Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sac Dentist

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Sacramento, CA

71 total reviews

Sac Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sac Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Best dental office ever! That’s high praise from me, I don’t enjoy going to any dentist appt. The staff is awesome, Dr. Hinh is amazing! Complete and understandable explanations of exam, concerns and any treatment. I had some crowns re-done, was never happy with the existing ones, and these are teeth that show with every smile. Dr. Hinh replaced them and WOW! What a difference and so happy I had this done. I’m a long time patient and highly recommend this office.
Yangsoon K.
Submitted 08/19/19
Profrssional, explains all the findings and options.
Terry T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Comforty
Steve M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Hinh and his staff are always amazing!!!
Charles A.
Submitted 08/16/19
I have been seen by many dental offices, Laurel Hills stands out as one of the best experiences.
John B.
Submitted 08/15/19
The service was friendly and professional. I only got a referral to a surgeon. Very nice staff.
Regina R.
Submitted 08/15/19
I lost my temp crown and they stayed after business hours to squeeze me a week early, to put my perm crown on. This is just one example of why I love my dentist. I will continue to be a client/customer until I can’t anymore.
Steve K.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great
Sherry C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Best dentist EVER. Staff and Dr are so sweet
Margaret G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Have been a patient at this office for many years. Dr. Hinh and all of the staff are great. Dena is best hygenist!
George G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone always polite and welcoming Staff was excellent
Linda T.
Submitted 08/07/19
This office is the friendliest, most concerned, knowledgeable dental practice that I have ever experienced!
Jeanne H.
Submitted 08/07/19
A really great Dentist with a wonderful office staff. They're fun, happy and totally involved with giving you the best care!
Shan J L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly, skillful and thorough
Zaid S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great team and results... highly recommended
Kerri C.
Submitted 08/06/19
I Love our dentist, they take there time and are very honest and make you feel very comfortable.
Adam S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff and always makes you feel welcome
John P.
Submitted 07/23/19
First rate service
Paulina V.
Submitted 07/18/19
Friendly, smooth, pain free and fast. Thank you.
Katie F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Amazing as always