Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Sac Dentist

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Sacramento, CA

44 total reviews

Sac Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sac Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody D.
Submitted 06/23/19
Always feel like I’m at home! Great customer service and always feel better leaving any appointment! Thank you!
Cassandra G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Both the dentist and her assistant were very professional and thorough.
Janet L.
Submitted 06/19/19
The most thorough first dental exam I have ever had and the hygienist was amazing
Marc C.
Submitted 06/14/19
I've had many dentists in my life. Michael is by far the very best!
David R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great staff, always on time, easy for scheduling future appointments.
Denise M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very nice and amazing staff. Made sure I was comfortable the entire time and very informative. Glad I made the switch.
Candy H.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff was very friendly and inviting. They were also professional and knowledgeable. They made sure I was comfortable and had a good first experience at their practice.
Melanie V.
Submitted 06/10/19
I like all except for the name change from Laurel Hills. New site is more like looking for a new dentist in Sacramento Area.
Steve M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Hinh has excellent technical skills and also exceptional people skills. You will have a great experience being his patient!!!
Berith P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Hinh is a miracle worker. I am older with a history of much dental work over the years. Dr. Hinh was able to save a very critical tooth (part of a bridge, etc). He is so gentle, talented, caring. I felt totally involved in my treatment. Organized, efficient, pleasant office staff. I have recommended him to my friends.
Fountain L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Cindy did a good job, she also recommended me to to Guam to clean my teeth besides flossing and brushing. Thanks.
James S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I was seen promptly and the problem I came for was handled efficiently.
David G. L.
Submitted 06/02/19
Patty was very professional as always.
Yusuf Z.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great people. Very personable and respectful.
Diane P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Awesome staff! Everyone is great!
Jamie B.
Submitted 05/28/19
My daughter had an emergency dental issue. We were referred to Sac Dentist by our regular dentist because she was on vacation. The staff and Dr. were amazing. Everyone was so kind and professional. My daughters tooth looks great. They definitely went above and beyond!
Arnold W.
Submitted 05/22/19
As always Adena does a fantastic cleaning and offering suggestions for me to do better. The staff is professional and pleasant. Dr Hinh does it right.
Charles W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Hinh seems very competent. Friendly staff.
Sidney Y.
Submitted 05/16/19
Good
Tami L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Staff is very friendly and knows your name when you come in. Uses up to date equipment to make patients more comfortable and as pain free as possible. Have recommended my Dentist to others that were looking for a new Dentist and they are happy with their choice.