Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sac Dentist

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Sacramento, CA

12 total reviews

Sac Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sac Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa P.
Submitted 04/18/19
I have been a client for over 20 years and simply love all the staff. They care.
Atanas M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great service
Shirley C.
Submitted 04/16/19
All the staff was very friendly, professional and took time to inform me what was happening!!! Thank you for the wonderful care!!! See you soon!
Jaclyn M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very much appreciate the hospitality and level a professional skills of this staff.
Greg P.
Submitted 04/09/19
The folks here are exceptional. I was in town on business and they were able to fit me in at a moments notice. Very professional and caring office. Thank you Ms.Lori, Ms.Julie and Dr. Mistry
Caryn G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent
Dimtriy S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great
William M.
Submitted 03/28/19
I'm happy the dentist chose to work on keeping my teeth instead of recommending replacement sockets and posts.
Caryn R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Adeena is the best hygienist you could ever ask for! 5 stars!!!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone so friendly!
Mark G.
Submitted 03/25/19
Well organized and friendly dental practice. Dr Hinh and team have made my dental experiences great for over 10 years.
Edward N.
Submitted 03/21/19
The best care for the entire family. Our young children, as well as we, are always excited to visit the dental office crew.