Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sac Dentist

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Sacramento, CA

98 total reviews

Sac Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sac Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Staff was friendly and very professional. It was pleasant, and exceeded my expectations.
Michael V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Courteous, friendly and expert dental care fro the entire staff. Always!
Michael S. A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great job as usual
Denise G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Best dental staff ever!!
Chris H.
Submitted 10/11/19
My visits are always a great experience. Dr. Hinh and his team are extremely friendly, caring, and helpful. And I can’t say enough about how wonderful Adena is and how she treats her patients, which is why she’s been my dental hygienist for 20+ years.
Marcus C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always the most efficient and professional of services from start to finish!!
Mary M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always pleasant!! Good experience. Everyone is friendly and knows their jobs!
Theresa L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always great work done by this team...thank you everyone!!
Erika K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent staff, supremely friendly and clean environment where everyone is happy! That’s rare! Dr. Hinn is wonderful, extremely knowledgeable, thorough, skilled, and personable! Best dentist I’ve ever had! Highly recommend!!!
Knolys J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great staff friendly and professional
Peter P.
Submitted 09/27/19
This was removal of a gold crown, drilling out the decay underneath l, and putting a temporary crown in its place. Outstanding job was done by Dr. Hinh.
Don S.
Submitted 09/24/19
This was my first visit to Sac Dentist. Everyone was warm and friendly and an excellent job was done by everyone. Special kudos to Amber and Dr. Mistry for their thorough work. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
Shay-Aaron M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Super friendly and personal. I was running late to my appointment and they were very understanding. Very thorough too!
Frances A.
Submitted 09/20/19
He’s the best. He’s gentle and most of all he cares about his patients.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Hinh is a very professional dentist and also friendly and caring.
Nell P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great Dentistry and friendly staff. I recommend them everyone.
Don P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great dentist, great staff
Lawrence C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent and professional care.
Amber C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent Service! My family has been coming here for years and it has been a 5 star experience from day one. Thank you for all of the outstanding work and care.
Margo H.
Submitted 09/12/19
I use to dread going to the dentist. Now I am only mildly anxious. My hygienist is efficient ,gentle & caring. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Hinh.