Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Sac Dentist

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Sacramento, CA

115 total reviews

Sac Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sac Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn D.
Submitted 01/01/20
He’s the BEST DENTIST I EVER HAD, I’m sure going to miss him when I move to Huntington Beach, Calif MISS ALL U GUYS LOVE U
Cassandra G.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have been coming here for years. All of the staff are very calm and friendly. Their work is thorough and I trust their professional judgment as to what work really needs to be done or not.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Lovely, helpful staff!
Don P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Hinh is a tremendous dentist. The staff is friendly and very efficient. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
David M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Professional, friendly and a joyful visit.
Sidney Y.
Submitted 12/04/19
Admins did her usual comprehensive job cleaning my teeth. Had to wait a bit for Dr. Hinh, but not too long. He has excellent “dental chair” manners.
Rita C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everything about my visit was what I had hoped for. No waiting, knowledgeable and friendly staff. They always make you feel special.
James C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care, friendly staff.
James M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great people, very professional
Aleksandr D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent experience at Sac Dentist. The staff is very welcoming and thorough in making sure everything is well taken care of. They have up to date equipment to give you the best treatment and preventative care. Their offices are clean and modern with a homey feel. I came in for X-rays, cleaning, and an exam. From the receptionist to the doctor and hygienist everyone was sincere and pleasant to be around. This has been the best experience I have had at a dental office and I am definitely coming back for follow up visits.
Marvin L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always good service.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Patty is a gentle and thorough hygienist. Dr. Him is skilled and never wants to do more work than is necessary. I can’t speak highly enough of both of them.
Serena S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Staff was kind and professional.
John J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good they have always taken good care of me
Diana M.
Submitted 11/08/19
I am so impressed with the professionalism and compassionate care from everyone—from the staff to the dentists! Thank you!
Steve K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent service
James S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent dental cleaning and a very thorough examination.
Jason F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Staff was friendly and very professional. It was pleasant, and exceeded my expectations.
Michael V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Courteous, friendly and expert dental care fro the entire staff. Always!
Michael S. A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great job as usual