Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Sac Dentist

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Sacramento, CA

104 total reviews

Sac Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sac Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Patty is a gentle and thorough hygienist. Dr. Him is skilled and never wants to do more work than is necessary. I can’t speak highly enough of both of them.
Serena S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Staff was kind and professional.
John J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good they have always taken good care of me
Diana M.
Submitted 11/08/19
I am so impressed with the professionalism and compassionate care from everyone—from the staff to the dentists! Thank you!
Steve K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent service
James S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent dental cleaning and a very thorough examination.
Jason F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Staff was friendly and very professional. It was pleasant, and exceeded my expectations.
Michael V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Courteous, friendly and expert dental care fro the entire staff. Always!
Michael S. A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great job as usual
Denise G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Best dental staff ever!!
Chris H.
Submitted 10/11/19
My visits are always a great experience. Dr. Hinh and his team are extremely friendly, caring, and helpful. And I can’t say enough about how wonderful Adena is and how she treats her patients, which is why she’s been my dental hygienist for 20+ years.
Marcus C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always the most efficient and professional of services from start to finish!!
Mary M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always pleasant!! Good experience. Everyone is friendly and knows their jobs!
Theresa L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always great work done by this team...thank you everyone!!
Erika K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent staff, supremely friendly and clean environment where everyone is happy! That’s rare! Dr. Hinn is wonderful, extremely knowledgeable, thorough, skilled, and personable! Best dentist I’ve ever had! Highly recommend!!!
Knolys J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great staff friendly and professional
Peter P.
Submitted 09/27/19
This was removal of a gold crown, drilling out the decay underneath l, and putting a temporary crown in its place. Outstanding job was done by Dr. Hinh.
Don S.
Submitted 09/24/19
This was my first visit to Sac Dentist. Everyone was warm and friendly and an excellent job was done by everyone. Special kudos to Amber and Dr. Mistry for their thorough work. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
Shay-Aaron M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Super friendly and personal. I was running late to my appointment and they were very understanding. Very thorough too!
Frances A.
Submitted 09/20/19
He’s the best. He’s gentle and most of all he cares about his patients.