Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sac Dentist

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in Sacramento, CA

71 total reviews

Sac Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sac Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri C.
Submitted 07/17/19
I love Adinna! She was my hygienist and does terrific work. Very happy
Amanda F.
Submitted 07/16/19
I couldn't love Dr. Hinh more! He always makes time for emergencies, is compassionate and does a great job!!!!!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Hinh is by far the best dentist I have ever went to. He explains everything with such compassion and concern for the best outcome. Dr. Hinh’s staff is the best you can come by. What a wonderful team he put together.
Gail E.
Submitted 07/03/19
First time with Amber she was great. Very professional.
Mark G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Hygienist was great; new dentist exam went great. Continued excellent service.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 06/27/19
I had my first visit this week and the dentist, hygienist, dental assistants and front office staff were friendly, thoughtful, professional, and knowledgeable. I was truly amazed by their genuine concern in my oral health and believe they are the best dental office I have ever visited! So happy I found Sac Dentist!
Rebecca O.
Submitted 06/27/19
I always enjoy my experiences! T’suana always makes me feel welcome when I come in.
Melody D.
Submitted 06/23/19
Always feel like I’m at home! Great customer service and always feel better leaving any appointment! Thank you!
Cassandra G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Both the dentist and her assistant were very professional and thorough.
Janet L.
Submitted 06/19/19
The most thorough first dental exam I have ever had and the hygienist was amazing
Marc C.
Submitted 06/14/19
I've had many dentists in my life. Michael is by far the very best!
David R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great staff, always on time, easy for scheduling future appointments.
Denise M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very nice and amazing staff. Made sure I was comfortable the entire time and very informative. Glad I made the switch.
Candy H.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff was very friendly and inviting. They were also professional and knowledgeable. They made sure I was comfortable and had a good first experience at their practice.
Melanie V.
Submitted 06/10/19
I like all except for the name change from Laurel Hills. New site is more like looking for a new dentist in Sacramento Area.
Steve M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Hinh has excellent technical skills and also exceptional people skills. You will have a great experience being his patient!!!
Berith P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Hinh is a miracle worker. I am older with a history of much dental work over the years. Dr. Hinh was able to save a very critical tooth (part of a bridge, etc). He is so gentle, talented, caring. I felt totally involved in my treatment. Organized, efficient, pleasant office staff. I have recommended him to my friends.
Fountain L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Cindy did a good job, she also recommended me to to Guam to clean my teeth besides flossing and brushing. Thanks.
James S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I was seen promptly and the problem I came for was handled efficiently.
David G. L.
Submitted 06/02/19
Patty was very professional as always.